A Stephen Brooks Film about the VW Beetle……ZZZzzzzz

Stephen Brooks FILMS offers us a superb short documentary telling the story of the “California Look”, a style that emerged in the ’60s and that has influenced many tuners over time, particularly Volkswagen enthusiasts. An interesting video to say the least however I don’t think I could every be a Beatle fan as I don’t own a set of ovaries. It’s a long one but I absolutely love the opening music as it is the same as the opening scene in my Son’s favorite movie for the time being Red Bulls “Art of Flight”

It’s a long one, so we won’t curse you if you bail out early.  I know I did around the 3 minute mark 🙂

About M Lemmon

Owner and Chief Contributor of Content to Car Rolodex View all posts by M Lemmon

Leave a Reply

