Ken Block horses around the streets of San Francisco in Gymkhana 5

have you ever gone away for an 5 day trip to someone else’s cottage and gotten home thinking wow it’s Monday late and I should post something on the site. But what car related event could be blowing up the internet on Lonely old July 9th?

hhmmm let me think? didn’t my friend Ken Block say that he was going to show me his new Gymkhana five sometime this week. Let me just cruise over to his companies (DC Shoes) YouTube page to see if it’s out yet.

Wholly crap Gymkhana five is awesome and has collected over 2 million views in it first 12 hours of being on line.  Now that’s what I call bringing cartertainment to the masses. if you don’t believe me then simply scroll down.

About M Lemmon

Owner and Chief Contributor of Content to Car Rolodex View all posts by M Lemmon

Leave a Reply

